ILC4 – 4th International Conference on Innate Lymphoid Cells is now scheduled in conjunction with Cytokines 2022 on the Big Island of Hawaii from 20-23 September 2022

Announcing that ILC4, postponed from October, 2020 in San Francisco due to the COVID-19 pandemic, will be held in conjunction with Cytokines 2022 Hybrid: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society, 20-23 September 2022 at the Hilton Waikoloa Village on the Big Island of Hawaii, USA.

The ILC4 program will focus on ILC’s and be just as diverse and comprehensive as the previous three meetings have been, with the added benefit of an interactive scientific environment offering joint participation to both conferences with some jointly held social functions and a few shared Keynote presentations.

By sharing a high profile island location attractive to in-person visitors — as well as the hybrid/virtual meeting platform to have improved access for those who may still not be comfortable, or just do not wish to fly around the world to hear about the latest research, the partnership with the International Cytokine & Interferon Society (ICIS) is a natural one. We hope you will plan on joining us in Hawaii in September, 2022!

On behalf of the Organizing Committee and the International Scientific Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

David Artis, Jill Roberts Institute, Weill Cornell Medical Center, New York City, USA

Gabrielle Belz, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute, Melbourne, Australia

James Di Santo; Institute Pasteur, Paris, France

Andreus Diefenbach, Charite University of Medicine, Berlin, Germany

Gerard Eberl, Institute Pasteur, Paris, France

Richard Flavell, Yale University, New Haven, USA

Georg Gasteiger, University of Würzburg, Würzburg, Germany

Shigeo Koyasu, Laboratory for Immune Cell Systems, RIKEN, Kanagawa, Japan

Lydia Lynch, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Susan Lynch, UCSF, Dept of Medicine, San Francisco, USA

Andrew McKenzie, MRC Laboratory, Cambridge, UK

Jenny Mjösberg, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

Anna Molofsky, UCSF, Dept of Psychiatry, San Francisco, USA

Kazuyo Moro, RIKEN Center, Kanagawa, Japan

Chiara Romagnani, DRFZ. Berlin, Germany

Tiffany Scharschmidt, UCSF Dept of Dermatology, San Francisco, USA

Hergen Spits, Amsterdam UMC, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Henrique Veiga-Fernandes, Champalimaud, Lisbon, Portugal

Christoph Wilhelm,  University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany